Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Editing Technical Writing When You’re Not Technically a Technical Expert

Learn tips and tricks to strenghten your technical editing skills!
September 20, 2018
11:30 AM EDT - 1:00 PM EDT

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Jennifer Ahmad

Company: NXL Construction

Email: jahmad@nxl.com

Member

Annie Colpitts

Company: SMBW

Email: AColpitts@smbw.com

Member

Lisa DaFoe

Company: Wiley & Wilson

Email: ldafoe@wileywilson.com

Member

Ilana Deigh

Company: Dewberry

Email: ideigh@Dewberry.com

Guest

Shawana T Ford

Company: W.M. Jordan Company Inc

Email: sford@wmjordan.com

Member

Stephanie Golembeski

Company: F&R

Email: sgolembeski@fandr.com

Guest

Brittany Harlow

Company: Timmons Group

Email: brittany.harlow@timmons.com

Guest

Tara Harris

Company: VHB

Email: tharris@vhb.com

Member

Jennifer Johnson

Company: WM Jordan

Email: jjohnson@wmjordan.com

Member

Sally Lang

Company: Draper Aden Associates

Email: slang@daa.com

Member