Board of Directors

President

Emily A. Ripka, CPSM

NXL Construction Services, Inc.
114 E. Cary Street
Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-644-4600
e-mail: eripka@nxl.com

Vice President

Jennifer Johnson

WM Jordan
708 Bainbridge Street
Richmond, VA 23224
e-mail: jjohnson@wmjordan.com

Past President

Celeste Garrett

Sustainable Design Consulting
1421 Lombardy Alley, 1st Flr
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-644-3880 x 1104
Fax: (804) 644-3881
e-mail: celeste@sustaindesign.net

Secretary

Valerie James

W.M. Jordan Company
11010 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23601
Phone: (757) 596-6341
e-mail: vjames@wmjordan.com

Treasurer

Betsy Loeb

Stewart
, VA
Phone: (623) 262-1025
e-mail: bloeb@stewartinc.com

Annual Conference Chair

Caitlin Bakan

Barton Malow
1019 Hull Street
Richmond, VA 23224
Phone: (804) 698-2959
e-mail: caitlin.bakan@bartonmalow.com

Education Director (Hampton Roads)

Tara Harris

VHB
4500 Main Street
Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 233-3236
e-mail: tharris@vhb.com