Board of Directors

President

Caitlin Bakan

Barton Malow
1019 Hull Street
Richmond, VA 23224
Phone: (804) 698-2959
e-mail: caitlin.bakan@bartonmalow.com

President Elect

Valerie James

W.M. Jordan Company
11010 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23601
Phone: (757) 596-6341
e-mail: vjames@wmjordan.com

Secretary

Betsy Loeb

Stewart
, VA
Phone: (623) 262-1025
e-mail: bloeb@stewartinc.com

Past President

Jennifer Johnson

W. M. Jordan Company
708 Bainbridge Street
Richmond, VA 23224
Phone: 804-233-6921
e-mail: jjohnson@wmjordan.com

Treasurer

Tara Harris

VHB
4500 Main Street
Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 233-3236
e-mail: tharris@vhb.com

Education

Kate Cerone

WPL
242 Mustang Trail
Suite 8
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: (757) 431-1041
e-mail: kate@wplsite.com

Education/Conference

Danielle Ruble

RRMM Architects
1317 Executive Blvd #200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
e-mail: druble@rrmm.com