Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Social at Oozlefinch on Fort Monroe

Networking Social
June 19, 2018
5:30 PM EDT - 7:30 PM EDT

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Amber Blundell

Company: Via design architects

Email: ablundell@viadesignarchitects.com

Member

Dave Chance

Company: Dave Chance Photography

Email: dave@davechancephotography.com

Member

Nicole Foster

Company: MSA, P.C.

Email: Nicole.Foster@msaonline.com

Member

Tara Harris

Company: VHB

Email: tharris@vhb.com

Member

Angela Kriner

Company: Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers, PC

Email: akriner@lynchmykins.com

Member

Meredith Moore

Company: MSA, P.C.

Email: meredith.moore@msaonline.com

Guest

Marianne Stout

Company: TAM Consultants, Inc.

Email: mstout@tamconsultants.com

Member

Jennifer Szabo

Company: DJG Inc

Email: jszabo@djginc.com

Member